معالجة الأجزاء الميكانيكية الدقيقة

10 سنوات خبرة في التصنيع
banner123

معلومات عنا

ملف الشركة

company img1
company img2
company img3

شركة K-Tek Machining Co.، Ltd. تأسست في عام 2010 ، وتقع في "المصنع العالمي" - دونغقوان ، الصين ، وتغطي مساحة تزيد عن 20000 متر مربع ، وهي متخصصة في معالجة أجزاء الآلات الدقيقة وحصلت على شهادة ISO9001: 2015.

يمكننا تخصيص إنتاج جميع أنواع قطع غيار الآلات الدقيقة وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء والمنتجات المتعلقة بالآلات والإلكترونيات والأتمتة والسيارات والطبية والطاقة الجديدة وغيرها من المجالات. من أجل ضمان متطلبات الجودة لعملائنا ، قمنا باستيراد معدات معالجة متقدمة ومعدات اختبار مثل آلة خمسة محاور (DMG) ، CNC ، WEDM-LS ، مرآة EDM ، مطحنة داخلية / خارجية ، قطع بالليزر ، 3D CMM ، مقياس الارتفاع ومحلل المواد وما إلى ذلك من ألمانيا واليابان وسويسرا والولايات المتحدة. تمتلك الشركة معدات معالجة دقيقة كافية ونظامًا صارمًا لإدارة الجودة ، ويمكن أن تلبي جودة الأجزاء الدقيقة معايير الصناعة العالمية والمنتجات المباعة في الخارج.

Five-axis machining
CNC machining
ISO9001 pic1
ISO9001 pic2

المواد الشائعة لدينا هي الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والألمنيوم والنحاس والفولاذ منخفض الكربون والبلاستيك الهندسي وأنواع أخرى من سبائك الصلب. يمكننا أيضًا توفير المعالجة الحرارية ومعالجة الأسطح المختلفة للعملاء: التلميع ، والأنودة ، والجلفنة ، والطلاء بالنيكل ، والطلاء بالفضة ، والتخميل ، ورش المسحوق ، إلخ.

 CNC Milling & Turning
jiagongchejian4
factory pic

بعد عشر سنوات من التطوير ، لا تمتلك K-Tek عددًا كبيرًا من الموظفين الفنيين والفنيين وفريق إدارة ممتاز فحسب ، بل لديها أيضًا فريق مبيعات ممتاز جدًا. من أجل إعلام المزيد من العملاء بنا ، نذهب بانتظام إلى العالم للمشاركة في المعارض ، مثل الولايات المتحدة والمملكة المتحدة وألمانيا واليابان وما إلى ذلك. لقد تعرفنا على عدد كبير من العملاء من المعرض ، وفي نفس الوقت ، جاء العديد من العملاء الأجانب لزيارة مصنع K-Tek وناقشوا مسائل التعاون ، ودعمكم هو أكبر تشجيع لنا. نأمل أيضًا أن نقدم خدمات تصنيع عالية الجودة لمزيد من العملاء المحتاجين. ندعوكم بصدق إلى التعاون والتطوير معًا.

Precision mechanical parts processing

10 Years Manufacturing Experience
banner123

About Us

Company Profile

company img1
company img2
company img3

K-Tek Machining Co., Ltd. was founded in 2010, located in the "World Factory"-Dongguan, China, covering an area of more than 20,000 square meters, specialized in precision machinery parts processing and has passed the ISO9001:2015 certification.

We can customize the production of all kinds of precision machinery parts according to the requirements of customers, products related to machinery, electronics, automation, automotive, medical, new energy and other fields. In order to ensure the quality requirements of our customers, we have imported advanced processing equipment and testing equipment such as Five-axis Machine (DMG), CNC,WEDM-LS, Mirror EDM, Internal/External Grinder, Laser Cutting, 3D CMM, Height Gauge and Material Analyzer etc. from Germany, Japan, Switzerland and United States. The company has sufficient precision processing equipment and strict quality management system, the quality of precision parts can meet the global industry standards and products sold overseas.

Five-axis machining
CNC machining
ISO9001 pic1
ISO9001 pic2

Our common materials are stainless steel, aluminum, copper, low carbon steel, engineering plastics and other kinds of alloy steel. We can also provide heat treatment and various surface treatment for customers: polishing, anodizing, galvanizing, nickel plating, silver plating, passivation and powder spraying, etc.

 CNC Milling & Turning
jiagongchejian4
factory pic

After ten years of development, K-Tek not only has a large number of professional and technical personnel and excellent management team, but also has a very excellent sales team. In order to let more customers know us, we regularly go to the world to participate in exhibitions, such as United States, United Kingdom, Germany, Japan and so on. We got to know a large number of customers from the exhibition, at the same time, many foreign customers came to visit K-Tek factory and discussed cooperation matters.Your support is the greatest encouragement to us. We also hope to provide high-quality machining services for more customers in need. We sincerely invite you to cooperate and develop together.